Best Students Award

Connect with us at 

TAGORE EX STUDENTS ASSOCIATION (TESA)  which was formed in 2009, has grown by leaps and bounds over the years. Its members have made their alma mater proud by living up to the school motto, ’I am worthy’. This  they have done through the numerous projects they have adopted. The mission of TESA is to promote, encourage and maintain connections with alumni, families and friends worldwide and through their support, strengthen and foster an alumni body which is interested and involved in working closely with the school. TESA offers means of communication, events and services for current and future alumni for continued relationships among its graduates. 

A certificate is awarded to an outstanding student of class XI of TIS by TESA every year in February. This award is given for excellence in academic and co-curricular activities.

Siya Aneja (2022)

Malvika Chawla (2021)

Arsh Misra (2020)

Shaurya Taneja (2019)

Sandeed Farooq (2018)

Aamod Mehrish (2017)

Aashi Bhatnagar (2016)

Siddhi Pal (2015)

Swasti Acharya (2014)

Amlan Panda (2013)